Chapter 20. Acknowledgements

It is our goal to list everybody who has contributed to this HOWTO, or helped us demystify how things work. While there are currently no plans for a Netfilter type scoreboard, we do like to recognize the people who are helping.

  • Junk Alins

  • Joe Van Andel

  • Michael T. Babcock

  • Christopher Barton

  • Ard van Breemen

  • Ron Brinker

  • ?ukasz Bromirski

  • Lennert Buytenhek

  • Esteve Camps

  • Stef Coene

  • Don Cohen

  • Jonathan Corbet

  • Gerry N5JXS Creager

  • Marco Davids

  • Jonathan Day

  • Martin aka devik Devera

  • Stephan "Kobold" Gehring

  • Jacek Glinkowski

  • Andrea Glorioso

  • Nadeem Hasan

  • Erik Hensema

  • Vik Heyndrickx

  • Spauldo Da Hippie

  • Koos van den Hout

  • Stefan Huelbrock <shuelbrock%datasystems.de>

  • Alexander W. Janssen <yalla%ynfonatic.de>

  • Gareth John <gdjohn%zepler.org>

  • Martin Josefsson <gandalf%wlug.westbo.se>

  • Andi Kleen <ak%suse.de>

  • Andreas J. Koenig <andreas.koenig%anima.de>

  • Pawel Krawczyk <kravietz%alfa.ceti.pl>

  • Amit Kucheria <amitk@ittc.ku.edu>

  • Edmund Lau <edlau%ucf.ics.uci.edu>

  • Philippe Latu <philippe.latu%linux-france.org>

  • Arthur van Leeuwen <arthurvl%sci.kun.nl>

  • Jason Lunz <j@cc.gatech.edu>

  • Stuart Lynne <sl@fireplug.net>

  • Alexey Mahotkin <alexm@formulabez.ru>

  • Predrag Malicevic <pmalic@ieee.org>

  • Patrick McHardy <kaber@trash.net>

  • Andreas Mohr <andi%lisas.de>

  • Andrew Morton <akpm@zip.com.au>

  • Wim van der Most

  • Stephan Mueller <smueller@chronox.de>

  • Togan Muftuoglu <toganm%yahoo.com>

  • Chris Murray <cmurray@stargate.ca>

  • Patrick Nagelschmidt <dto%gmx.net>

  • Ram Narula <ram@princess1.net>

  • Jorge Novo <jnovo@educanet.net>

  • Patrik <ph@kurd.nu>

  • P?l Osgy?ny <oplab%westel900.net>

  • Lutz Pre▀ler <Lutz.Pressler%SerNet.DE>

  • Jason Pyeron <jason%pyeron.com>

  • Rusty Russell <rusty%rustcorp.com.au>

  • Mihai RUSU <dizzy%roedu.net>

  • Jamal Hadi Salim <hadi%cyberus.ca>

  • David Sauer <davids%penguin.cz>

  • Sheharyar Suleman Shaikh <sss23@drexel.edu>

  • Stewart Shields <MourningBlade%bigfoot.com>

  • Nick Silberstein <nhsilber%yahoo.com>

  • Konrads Smelkov <konrads@interbaltika.com>

  • William Stearns

  • Andreas Steinmetz <ast%domdv.de>

  • Jason Tackaberry <tack@linux.com>

  • Charles Tassell <ctassell%isn.net>

  • Glen Turner <glen.turner%aarnet.edu.au>

  • Tea Sponsor: Eric Veldhuyzen <eric%terra.nu>

  • Song Wang <wsong@ece.uci.edu>

  • Lazar Yanackiev

Copyright © 2010-2018 Platon Technologies, s.r.o.           Home | Man pages | tLDP | Documents | Utilities | About
Design by styleshout